A new chapter begins…

I’m about to embark on a new job soon that will hopefully be less stressful but will require me to give up the flexibility of working a day per week from home. Figuring out to get groceries in the house and deliver at least one or two homecooked meals for weekday dinners just got more challenging!!

I’m feeling very fortunate this week to have transformed my zinio.com klout perk into a subscription to Every Day with Rachael Ray. I spent Friday night flipping through the virtual pages and think there are a ton of make ahead ideas that might make it into our regular rotation. I particularly liked the Noodling Around with Lasagna feature with a ton of ideas for transforming lasagna, often no pasta involved. I’ll try to report back soon–maybe I can make one per week during my few week hiatus between jobs… Thanks klout, zinio and Rachael Ray!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

